Cartographie

AGADIR

Asdaf Omar

Assistant chef concierge

Atlantic Palace
asdaf-omar@hotmail.com
Aalaouche Youssef

Chef Concierge

Sofitel Royal Bay
aalaouche007@yahoo.fr
Fakir Youssef

Concierge

Atlantic Palace
conciergeatlanticpalace@hotmail.fr

MARRAKESH

Ait Belarabi My Ahmed

Chef Concierge

Kenzi Menara Palace

E-mail : information-menarapalace@kenzi-hotels.com

Ait Chit Asmoun

Concierge

La Mamounia

E-mail : aitasmoune@yahoo.fr

Atalaoui Samir

Chef Concierge

La Mamounia

E-mail : sam.atalaoui@gmail.com

Benha Souad

Chef Concierge

Royal Palm Fairmont

E-mail : souad.benha@gmail.com

Benjaroud Reda

Chef Concierge

Sofitel palais imperial

E-mail : rbenjaroud@gmail.com

Bijji Ridouane

Chef Concierge

The Pearl

E-mail : conciergerie@thepearlmarrakech.com

Bouljire Saad

Chef Concierge

Es Saadi Hotel
E-mail : saadconcierge@gmail.com
El Abd Kamal

Chef Concierge

Es Saadi Hotel
E-mail : conciergehotel@essaadi.com
El Idrissi Driss

Chef Concierge

Kenzi Farah Marrakech
E-mail : conciergeriefarah@kenzi-hotels.com
Elrhachaoui Touria

Chef Concierge

Royal Mansour
E-mail : touriaelrhachoui@gmail.com
Essemani Taoufiq

Concierge

Le Meridien N’Fis
E-mail : taoufiq.essemani@lemeridien.com
Ghaghda Mehdi

Chef Concierge

Grand Savoy
E-mail : mehdi.ghaghda@gmail.com
Habibi Hicham

Concierge

Sofitel palais imperial
E-mail : hichamconcierge21@gmail.com
Hadaoui Souad

Concierge

Es Saadi Hotel
E-mail : mirasouad@gmail.com
Khalifi Abdellah

Concierge

Royal Mansour
E-mail : khalifiabdellah@gmail.com
Khanjari Abdessadeq

Chef Concierge

Jardins de la Koutoubia
E-mail : conciergehjk@gmail.com
Khaou Khadija

Chef Concierge

Naoura Barriere
E-mail : khadijakhaou@hotmail.fr
Laassairi Linda

Assistant chef concierge

Naoura Barriere
E-mail : linyanra@hotmail.com
Loutou Saida

Chef Concierge

La Sultana
E-mail : sloutou@lasultanamarrakech.com
Malhi Mohamed

Concierge

Naoura Barriere
E-mail : med.malhi54@gmail.com
Mamouni Youssef

Chef Concierge

Le Meridien N’Fis
E-mail : Youssef.Mamouni@lemeridien.com
Meliani Zineb

Chef Concierge

Le Mandarin Oriental
E-mail : zineb.meliani@yahoo.fr
Moukhliss Youssef

Assistant chef concierge

La Mamounia
E-mail : ymoukhlis@hotmail.fr
Mzireg Adil

Concierge

Royal Mansour
E-mail : adilmzireg@gmail.com
Sehli Mohamed

Concierge

Es Saadi Palace
E-mail : mohemedsehli@gmail.com

CASABLANCA

Anouar Abdessamad

Concierge

Hyatt Regency Casablanca
E-mail : abdessamad.anouar@hyatt.com
Anouar Mustapha

Chef Concierge

Hyatt Regency Casablanca
E-mail : mustapha.anouar@hyatt.com
Bourou Yassine

Concierge

Hyatt Regency Casablanca
E-mail : bourou.yassine@hyatt.com
Cheqqaoui Mostafa

Concierge

Movenpick Hotel
E-mail : hotel.casablanca.crge@movenpick.com
Cherqui Jamil

Chef Concierge

Movenpick Hotel
E-mail : hotel.casablanca.crge@movenpick.com
El Fakhkhar Abderrahmane

Chef Concierge

Kenzi Tower Casablanca
E-mail : fakhar2020@yahoo.fr
EL Wardi Jalal

Chef Concierge

Palace Anfa
E-mail : jalal.elwardi@gmail.com
Fasly Mounia

Concierge

Sofitel tour blanche
E-mail : H6811@sofitel.com
Hebat Mounir

Chef Concierge

Le Lido Thalasso
E-mail : m.hibat@hotmail.com
Laaouej Mohamed

Assistant chef concierge

Kenzi Tower Casablanca
E-mail : concierge@kenzi-towerhotel.com
Majbar Othmane

Chef Concierge

Grand Mogador
E-mail : omajbar@gmail.com
Omary El Mostapha

Chef Concierge

Sheraton
E-mail : omarymostapha@gmail.com
Rahy Mustafa

Chef Concierge

Sheraton
E-mail : kari.tribak@gmail.com
Saoud Mohammed Allal

Chef Concierge

Kenzi Tower Casablanca
E-mail : concierge@kenzi-towerhotel.com
Slaoui Jalal

Chef Concierge

Kenzi Sidi Maarouf
E-mail : jalal_slaoui@hotmail.fr
Zouhdy Hassan

Chef Concierge

Movenpick Hotel
E-mail : hotel.casablanca.crge@movenpick.com

RABAT

Bouzouza Ahmed

Concierge

Sofitel Palais des Roses

E-mail : H6813-FO1@sofitel.com

Bounane Mohamed

Chef Concierge

Amphitrite Palace SKHIRAT

E-mail : bounanemed@gmail.com

Chakir Mubarak

Chef Concierge

Tour Hassan

E-mail : conciergerie@latourhassan.com

Naim Ahmed

Chef Concierge

Sofitel Palais des Roses

E-mail : H6813-FO1@sofitel.com

TANGER

Ait Lazrak Adil

Concierge

Hilton Tanger City Center
E-mail : adilaitlazrak@hotmail.fr

FES

Merhari Saad

Chef Concierge

Palais Medina and Spa Fes

E-mail : mrhariconciergerie@gmail.com